POP, FIZZ, CHEERS

We are passionate about putting the magic back into Christmas. We would like to invite you, your family & your friends to bask in our cosy, glowing atmosphere while we help you create truly gorgeous memories.
The tree will be up, the welcome will be warm, and the bucks fizz will be poured. From our sumptuous Christmas Luncheons to glittering Show Nights, we promise to fill this year with a Christmas essence that will have you and your family reminiscing for years…
DOWNLOAD OUR CHRISTMAS BROCHURE HERE >

Party Nights

Family, friends or colleagues, bring your party to join us for an unforgettable night in the festive surroundings of the Coed-Y-Mwstwr.
Revel in the glowing lights and sparkling decorations and sample mouth-watering flavours from our award-winning chefs.

JAMES BOND NIGHT

VIVA LAS VEGAS NIGHT

THE FAULTY TOWERS DINING EXPERIENCE

CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT

 

Festive Afternoon Teas

An elegant way to catch up with friends & colleagues

 This Christmas, arrive to a roaring log fire and indulge in a sumptuous selection of sweet & savoury treats with family and friends. Our Festive Afternoon Tea will be served in one of our elegant suites, whilst you spend a cosy afternoon relaxing to the blissful sounds of the festive season!

THROUGHOUT DECEMBER – SERVED 3PM–5.30PM | £19.50 PP

 Alleviate the stress of the hectic Christmas preparation and endless shopping trips with a festive afternoon tea in our delightful lounge or restaurant.
Throughout December, we will be putting a festive spin on our acclaimed afternoon tea, with a beautifully presented selection of festive fancies, mince pies, sandwiches, cakes and scones
A perfect pre-Christmas gift

 

PARTY NIGHT SCHEDULE

We are proud to announce our 2019 festive line up….
Sunday 1st December Festive Family Lunch £29.95/£15.95
Wreath Making £49.95
Friday 6th December James Bond Night £45.95
Saturday 7th December Viva Las Vegas Night £45.95
Sunday 8th December Festive Family Lunch £32.95/£15.95
Friday 13th December James Bond Night £45.95
Saturday 14th December Viva Las Vegas Night £45.95
Sunday 15th December Festive Family Lunch £32.95/£15.95
Thursday 19th December The Faulty Towers Dining Experience £49.95
Friday 20th December James Bond Night £45.95
Saturday 21st December Viva Las Vegas Night £45.95
Sunday 22nd December Festive Family Lunch £32.95/£15.95
Monday 23rd December Festive Afternoon Tea with a visit from Santa £24.95/£18.95
Carols By Candlelight £36.50
Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day Lunch 12/12.30 £99.50/£42.95
1/1.30     £99.50/£42.95
Tuesday 31st December Gala Dinner £78.95 per guest
(Accommodation Package @£155.95 per person)

Get in touch with our Christmas Co-ordinators now!

+44 (1656) 860621  |  events@coed-y-mwstwr.com